What is all this God stuff about anyway?

Alright, let’s go back

Our song escapes, on little silver discs
Our love is plastic, we’ll break it to bits
I want to break free, but will they break me?
Down, down, down, don’t mess around

I thought, I found a way to enter

It’s just a reflektor (It’s just a reflektor)
I thought, I found the connector
It’s just a reflektor (It’s just a reflektor)

It’s just a reflektor

It’s just a reflektor (It’s just a reflektor)

It’s just a reflektor (It’s just a reflektor)
It’s just a reflektor (It’s just a reflektor)

Thought you would bring me to the resurrector
Turns out it was just a reflektor (It’s just a reflektor)

If this is heaven
I don’t know what it’s for
If I can’t find you there
I don’t care

Arcade Fire
Read more: Arcade Fire – Reflektor Lyrics | MetroLyrics

Leave a Reply

